The Executive Committee is composed of the Officers and The Board of Directors.



President: Dave Sharp

Vice President: Jesse Weston

Secretary: Suzanne Hale

Treasurer: Larry McAnarney


Board of Directors

Gun Show: Brian Frayne

Website: Jim (JT) Thompson

Shooting Sports: Jason Downs

Membership: Paul Irlacher

Training: Ron Evans

Building: Dave Schubert



All contacts now handled through our help-desk here

Go to top